top of page

Yhteystiedot

Helsingin huolto- ja sisustus HHS Palvelut

Damaskuksentie 4 D, 00560 Helsinki

Vikapäivystys 24h: 044 9860 179

Y-tunnus: 2425558-5
Yhteyshenkilö: Kari Turunen, puh. 044 9860 179, huolto@hhspalvelut.fi

Helsinki

Kari Turunen

Kari Turunen

puh. 044 9860 179 huolto@hhspalvelut.fi

Markus Kotta

Markus Kotta

Huoltomies puh. 050 336 6437

Mohammad Maref

Mohammad Maref

Kiinteistönhoitaja

Emma Kallaste

Emma Kallaste

Siistijä

Merja Turunen

Merja Turunen

Kiinteistösihteeri

Mikkeli

Terho Pistool

Terho Pistool

Toimitusjohtaja, huoltomestari puh. 0400 916 672 terho@mhspalvelut.fi

Tuomo Kuparinen

Tuomo Kuparinen

Työnjohtaja/ulkoalueet 045 6683 268 tuomo@mhspalvelut.fi

Matti Kiljunen

Matti Kiljunen

Työnjohtaja/koneurakointi puh. 045 64 00075 matti@mhspalvelut.fi

Ismo Lidner

Ismo Lidner

Huoltomies 0400 236 571 ismo@mhspalvelut.fi

Arto Kakriainen

Arto Kakriainen

Kiinteistönhoitaja 0400 49 50 72 napo@mhspalvelut.fi

Ville Ahvonen

Ville Ahvonen

Kiinteistönhoitaja

Veli-Pekka Pyrhönen

Veli-Pekka Pyrhönen

Huoltomies 044 737 2443

Tapani Hänninen

Tapani Hänninen

Kiinteistönhoitaja 041 317 8161

Tuukka Hokkanen

Tuukka Hokkanen

Kiinteistönhoitaja

Miro Ikonen

Miro Ikonen

Siistijät

Tanja Iivanainen

Tanja Iivanainen

Siivous, työnjohtaja tanja@mhspalvelut.fi 0440 458 762

Mahol Juk

Mahol Juk

Siistijä mahol@mhspalvelut.fi

Olga Haskic

Olga Haskic

Siistijä Mikkeli

Noun Vannak

Noun Vannak

Siistijä

Virpi Haapiainen

Virpi Haapiainen

Sisustaja/kiinteistösihteeri puh. 050 493 7319 virpi@mhspalvelut.fi

Anniina Hartonen

Anniina Hartonen

Kiinteistösihteeri anniina@mhspalvelut.fi

bottom of page