Yhteystiedot

Helsingin huolto- ja sisustus HHS Palvelut
Vikapäivystys 24h: 044 9860 179   

Y-tunnus: 2425558-5
Yhteyshenkilö: Kari Turunen, puh. 044 9860 179, huolto@hhspalvelut.fi

Helsinki

Kari Turunen

Kari Turunen

puh. 044 9860 179 huolto@hhspalvelut.fi

Markus Kotta

Markus Kotta

huoltomies puh. 050 336 6437

Tero Ahokas

Tero Ahokas

huoltomies

Emma Kallaste

Emma Kallaste

siistijä

Merja Turunen

Merja Turunen

kiinteistösihteeri

Mikkeli

Terho Pistool

Terho Pistool

toimitusjohtaja, huoltomestari puh. 0400 916 672 terho@mhspalvelut.fi

Tuomo Kuparinen

Tuomo Kuparinen

työnjohtaja/ulkoalueet 045 6683 268 tuomo@mhspalvelut.fi

Matti Kiljunen

Matti Kiljunen

työnjohtaja/koneurakointi puh. 045 64 00075 matti@mhspalvelut.fi

Jenna Vainionpää

Jenna Vainionpää

työnjohtaja/huolto jenna@mhspalvelut.fi 040 168 11 28

Terjo Tabell

Terjo Tabell

kiinteistönhoitaja puh. 044 700 5572 terjo@mhspalvelut.fi

Otto Pistool

Otto Pistool

kiinteistönhoitaja otto@mhspalvelut.fi

Seppo Väisänen

Seppo Väisänen

kiinteistönhoitaja 0400 179 247 seppo@mhspalvelut.fi

Arto Kakriainen

Arto Kakriainen

kiinteistöhoitaja 0400 49 50 72 napo@mhspalvelut.fi

Ismo Lidner

Ismo Lidner

kiinteistönhoitaja/ huoltomestari 0400 236 571 ismo@mhspalvelut.fi

Mohammad Maref

Mohammad Maref

kiinteistönhoitaja

Ville Ahvonen

Ville Ahvonen

kiinteistönhoitaja

Calle Laakso

Calle Laakso

huoltomies

Siistijät

Tanja Iivanainen

Tanja Iivanainen

siivous, työnjohtaja tanja@mhspalvelut.fi 0440 458 762

Sari Voutilainen

Sari Voutilainen

siistijä Mikkeli

Mahol Juk

Mahol Juk

siistijä mahol@mhspalvelut.fi

Olga Haskic

Olga Haskic

siistijä Mikkeli

Virpi Haapiainen

Virpi Haapiainen

sisustaja/kiinteistösihteeri puh. 050 493 7319 virpi@mhspalvelut.fi

Anniina Hartonen

Anniina Hartonen

kiinteistösihteeri anniina@mhspalvelut.fi