Yhteystiedot

Helsingin huolto- ja sisustus HHS Palvelut
Puhelin: 044 9860 179   

Y-tunnus: 2425558-5
Yhteyshenkilö: Kari Turunen, puh. 050 9118 310, kari@hhspalvelut.fi

Helsinki

Kari Turunen

Kari Turunen

puh. 050 9118 310 kari@hhspalvelut.fi

Jeri Nyström

Jeri Nyström

puh. 044 9860 179 jeri@hhspalvelut.fi

Mikkeli

Terho Pistool

Terho Pistool

toimitusjohtaja, huoltomestari puh. 0400 916 672 terho@mhspalvelut.fi

Terjo Tabell

Terjo Tabell

kiinteistönhoitaja puh. 044 700 5572 terjo@mhspalvelut.fi

Matti Kiljunen

Matti Kiljunen

työnjohtaja/koneurakointi puh. 045 64 00075 matti@mhspalvelut.fi

Reijo Närvänen

Reijo Närvänen

työnjohtaja/LVI-teknikko 0400 79 38 38 reijo@mhspalvelut.fi

Jenna Vainionpää

Jenna Vainionpää

työnjohtaja/huolto jenna@mhspalvelut.fi 040 168 11 28

Kalle Kuparinen

Kalle Kuparinen

kiinteistönhoitaja 050 91 78 187 kalle@mhspalvelut.fi

Mohammad Maref

Mohammad Maref

kiinteistönhoitaja

Ismo Linder

Ismo Linder

kiinteistönhoitaja/huoltomestari puh. 0400 236 571 ismo@mhspalvelut.fi

Seppo Väisänen

Seppo Väisänen

kiinteistönhoitaja seppo@mhspalvelut.fi 0400 179 247

Otto Pistool

Otto Pistool

kiinteistönhoitaja 044 711 7125 otto@mhspalvelut.fi

Arto Kakriainen

Arto Kakriainen

kiinteistönhoitaja napo@mhspalvelut.fi 0400 49 50 72

Ristiina

Saku Särkkä

Saku Särkkä

kiinteistönhoitaja saku@mhspalvelut.fi 050 53 555 22

Kimmo Metsätalo

Kimmo Metsätalo

kiinteistönhoitaja kimmo.metsätalo@mhspalvelut.fi 050 369 6675

Kimmo Ikonen

Kimmo Ikonen

kiinteistönhoitaja kimmo@mhspalvelut.fi 050 53 555 22

Siistijät

Sari Voutilainen

Sari Voutilainen

siistijä Mikkeli

Peter Kulang

Peter Kulang

siistijä peter@mhspalvelut.fi (Ristiina ja Mikkeli)

Mahol Juk

Mahol Juk

siistijä mahol@mhspalvelut.fi

Virpi Pistool

Virpi Pistool

sisustaja/kiinteistösihteeri puh. 050 493 7319 virpi@mhspalvelut.fi

Anniina Hartonen

Anniina Hartonen

kiinteistösihteeri anniina@mhspalvelut.fi

HHS Palvelut
Puhelin: 044 9860 179

Y-tunnus: 2425558-5